MY view

Beloved Vagabond –

This is what I see. Beauty. I know you are not perfect in yourself, but in Christ you are – plus, I love what I started in you. So why don’t you, please, strip off the crap that you use to guard yourself from Me and just walk outside in the light with your flabby insecurities and ugly scars and disgusting paint – I’ll wash it off. Let Me wash you off with My hands and My soap and My water. I know you do not understand why and how, but My blood spills over you and makes you white and pure. No scars, no flabbiness, no ugly paint. No fake hair. No fake hair! So, tomorrow I’ll send you, or maybe in a few minutes. But, right now, can you please just focus on being completely naked and letting Me dress you? My clothes may not be what you wanted – they probably won’t be, but I don’t care. The clothes I give you make you radiate – they are clothes that you wear but that aren’t you – they let you be you. I think of them as, in your terms, a burlap sack over your pasty skin that makes your skin and soul shine brighter. The sack is to protect you, but it is also to protect others. I want them to see the you that is Me. Standing in front of the chapel, exuding rays of white that are blinding. Oh, I can’t wait for you to be in My arms forever. I am sorry it is hard – I promise it is best for you. I am God. I am GOD!!!! Be. Sleep. Look at Me and smile. I love them all. You don’t get it – I am trying to help you – come closer. Look out. Look up. I know you are sad, but you are taken care of – this is nothing. NOTHING – you will be with Me in eternity. There are many who don’t know Me yet – I want them, too. Listen – right now. Start. START. No more procrastinating. No more!!! Now. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you.

                                                                                                                                                 -God

One thought on “MY view

  1. “These things I have spoken to you, so that in Me you may have peace. In the world you have tribulation, but take courage; I have overcome the world.” John 16:33

    ‘Do not fear, for I am with you; do not anxiously look about you, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, surely I will help you, surely I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.’ Isaiah 41:10

    For God did not give us a spirit of timidity (of cowardice, of craven and cringing and fawning fear), but [He has given us a spirit] of power and of love and of calm and well-balanced mind and discipline and self-control. 2 Tim 1:7

    I have set the Lord continually before me; because He is at my right hand, I shall not be moved. Psalm 16:8

    Cast your burden on the Lord [releasing the weight of it] and He will sustain you; He will never allow the [consistently] righteous to be moved (made to slip, fall, or fail). Psalm 55:22

    Casting the whole of your care [all your anxieties, all your worries, all your concerns, once and for all] on Him, for He cares for you affectionately and cares about you watchfully. 1 Peter 5:7

    The Lord is good, a Strength and Stronghold in the day of trouble; He knows (recognizes, has knowledge of, and understands) those who take refuge and trust in Him. Nahum 1:7

    Amanda, you are such an amazing person! It hurts me to hear of the struggles your are going through. I will be praying for you everyday, multiple times a day. Look at each day as a new day; a new gift from God. I once heard (and I can agree) that the best way to start your day is on your knees, praying to your creator. I encourage you to lean on God whenever you need him; be aware of his presence in your life at all times and don’t fail to slow down and notice the beautiful world He has created! Also, don’t stress too much; it’s not worth it. Take some time for YOURSELF! Watch T.V. when you feel like it, sleep in when you can and go get your nails painted or something!!!
    Love you to the moon and back!

Leave a Reply

